11 J

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Srinagar Aug 14 (UNI) Eleven Jammu and Kashmir police officials has been President's Police Medals on the occasion of Independence Day 2008.

Inspector General of police (headquarters) P L Gupta was among the eleven official, who have been awarded for their distinguished and Meritorious services.

The other officials include Syed Kafayat Haider SSP Traffic (Kashmir), Bhopinder Singh, Additional SP Udhampur, Rajnesh Pran, SP CID Cell J&K New Delhi, Mushtaq Ahmad Khan DPO Budgam, Hari Krishen Nazar, DSP Vigilance Org, Mohammad Yousuf, DSP (headquarters), Qudoos Abid Khan, DSP Anantnag, Inspector Bhawani Singh CID (headquarters), Inspector Ghulam Rasool Bhat CID, ASI Abdul Rehman Wani PCR Srinagar and ASI Mohammad Saleem Mori CID.


Please Wait while comments are loading...