Sonia appoints Election Committee for Rajasthan

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Aug 12 (UNI) Dr C P Joshi will be the Chairman of the Election Committee of the Rajasthan Pradesh Congress Committee.

The Committee was constituted by Congress President Sonia Gandhi with a total of 23 members. All state level chiefs of frontal organisations would be ex-officio members of the committee.

Following is the list of members.

Mr Hemaram Choudhury, Mr Parasram Mordia, Mr Jaganath Pahadia, Mr Ashok Gehlot, Mr Parasram Maderna, Mr Sisram Ola, Dr Girija Vyas, Mr Namo Narain Meena, Mr Santosh Bagrodia, Ms Kamla, Mr Banwarilal Bairwa, Mr Narain Singh, Mr Ram Narain Choudhary, Dr B D Kalla, Mr Aimamuddin Ahmed Khan, Dr Prabha Thakur, Mr Shanti Dhariwal, Mr Taiyyab Hussain, Mr Harendra Mirdha, Mr Sachin Pilot, Mr Sanjay Bapna, Dr Karan Singh Yadav and Mr Jitendra Singh.


Please Wait while comments are loading...