Four administrative officers tansfered in Kashmir

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Srinagar, Aug 5 (UNI) Jammu and Kashmir Government has ordered transfer and posting of four administrative officers with immediate effect today.

Mr Qadri Hafizullah, Special Secretary to Government, Planning and Development Department has been transferred and posted as Special Secretary to Government, Public Works (Roads and Buildings) Department.

Dr Abdul Rashid has been posted as Additional Secretary to Planning and Development Department, Mr Mohammad Sharief Sood, Member Service Selection Board has been transferred and posted as Director Tribal Affairs Jammu and Kashmir.

Mr Bashir Ahmad Saraf, Joint Director Industries and Commerce Jammu has been transferred and posted as Deputy Commissioner, Excise (Toll post) Lakhanpur relieving Mr Onkar Nath Deputy Commissioner, Commercial Taxes Lakhanpur of the additional charge of the post.


Please Wait while comments are loading...