'Rhapsidion Snow' win the B T C Anniversary Cup

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Bangalore, Jul 20 (UNI) Fourth favourite 'Rhapsidion Snow' ridden by Wayne Smith won the B T C Anniversary Cup (Grade II) the main event of the races held here today.

The winner is owned by Capt Jamshed J Appoo and trained by Padmanabhan.

Jockey J H Christopher scored a double. Three favourites obliged punters in a card of eight events.


Please Wait while comments are loading...