SP constitutes Vyapar Sabha state unit in UP

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Lucknow, July 1 (UNI) On the directives of Samajwadi Party supremo Mulayam Singh Yadav, party's Uttar Pradesh Vyapar Sabha today constituted its state working committee.

Mahavir Agarwal was appointed vice-president of the state unit, whereas Rakesh Gupta was made general secretary and Vinod Singhal was inducted as treasurer, UP SP Vyapar Sabha president Ved Praksh Gupta said.

At least five state secretaries namely Daya Shankar Madhveshia, Umesh Chandra Mishra, Mukesh Chandra, Rajeev Khanna and Subhash Chandra Jaiswal have been appointed.

Names of 20 members in the newly constituted unit were announced today.

The SP Vyapar Sabha will organise state-wide seminar in August and September against atrocities committed to the traders, Mr Gupta apprised.


Please Wait while comments are loading...