ACC appoints Rahul Sarin and Vijai Sharma as Secretaries

Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Jun 26 (UNI) The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC) today appointed Mr Rahul Sarin, IAS (JH:74), presently Special Secretary, Department of Personnel&Training, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions as Secretary, Ministry of Food Processing Industries.

The ACC also appointed Mr Vijai Sharma, IAS (UP:74), presently Special Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat as Secretary, Ministry of Environment and Forests vice Ms Meena Gupta IAS (OR:71) retiring on June 30, 2008, an official release here said.


Please Wait while comments are loading...