Mary Ann Gomes, 6 others lead table

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Kozhikode, Jun 8 (UNI) Mary Ann Gomes of West Bengal and Isha Garvade of Maharashtra were among the seven players leading the table with three points at the end of the 35th National Women ''B'' chess championship here today.

The others were Aarati Ramaswamy(Air India), Bhakti Kulkarni(Guj), Amritha Mokal(MH), Sangeetha M R and N Raghavi (Both TN).

Results: M R Sangeetha(TN) Bt Swathy Ghade (LIC-2), Mary Ann Gomes (WB-3) Bt Vaishakhi Das (Jhar-2), Sayeed Nabeela (TN-2) lost to Isha Karvade (3), Aarathi Ramaswamy (TN-3) Bt Mohana Priya (TN-2), Bhakti Kulkarni(Guj) Bt Alka Das (Jhar-2), N Raghavi (TN-3)) Bt N Krithika (TN-2) and Amritha Mokal (3) Bt Saraniya (TN-2).


Please Wait while comments are loading...