BSP declares lok sabha candidates in Basti division

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Basti, May 24 (UNI) Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) today announced the names of candidates for three Lok Sabha seats in Basti division.

BSP general secretary Naseemuddin Siddiqui in a party meeting here announced the names of Arvind Chaudhary, Mohammad Muqeem and Bhism Shankar alias Kushal Tiwari, who will contest from Basti Sadar, DumiriyaGanj and Khalilabad constituencies respectively.

Mr Siddiqui has asked the party members to work hard for the parliamentary election.


Please Wait while comments are loading...