Scorecard of Chennai Super Kings

Subscribe to Oneindia News

Mumbai, May 14 (UNI) Following is the scoreboard of the Chennai Super Kings innings in their DLF Indian Premier League Twenty20 match against Mumbai Indians being played at the Wankhede stadium here today.

Chennai Super Kings: S Vidyut c Rohan Raje b Shaun Pollock 16 Stephen Fleming b Dhaval Kulkarni 26 Suresh Raina c Yogesh Takawale b Dwayne Bravo 1 S Badrinath c and b Dwayne Bravo 53 Chamara Kapugedera c Yogesh Takawale b Dhaval Kulkarni 0 Mahendra Singh Dhoni Not out 43 Albie Morkel c Robin Uthappa b Dhaval Kulkarni 5 Extras: (3 lb, 9 w) 12 Total: (six wickets; 20 overs) 156 Fall of wickets: 1-18, 2-28, 3-46, 4-46, 5-141, 6-156 Bowling analysis: Shaun Pollock 4-1- 9-1 Ashish Nehra 4-0-31-0 Dwayne Bravo 4-0-37-2 Dhaval Kulkarni 4-0-33-3 Rohan Raje 3-0-33-0 Dominic Thornley 1-0-10-0 UNI GS AM BD2316

Please Wait while comments are loading...