4 including former minister joins BJP in Raj

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Jaipur, May 11 (UNI) Former Rajasthan minister Rohitashva Kumar Sharma and former Alwar Zila Pramukh Kiran Yadav today returned to the ruling BJP fold alon gwith their supporters.

Mr Sharma and Ms Yadav formally joined the party at a function held at the party state head quarters here today.

Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje, Party state President sitting MP Om Prakash Mathur and several BJP leaders were present on the occasion.

Besides the two, Meena Community leader Ram Narain Nagwa and Alwar Agro Marketing Committee President Prem Lata Sogat also joined the party.


Please Wait while comments are loading...