20 new ministers, two advisors take oath in Sindh

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Karachi, May 2 : Twenty new ministers and two advisors of the Sindh cabinet took oath of office at the Governor House here on Friday.

Sindh Governor Dr Ishrat-ul-Ebad Khan administered the oath in a ceremony held at Governor House.

The new ministers from Peoples Party included Makhdoom Jameeluz Zaman, Zahid Bhurgari, Ali Mardan Shah, Rafiq Engineer, Ali Nawaz Shah, Agha Taimur and Dr. Manmohan.

The ministers belonged to Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) included Faisal Sabzwari, Raza Haroon, Shoaib Bukhari, Rauf Siddiqi, Adil Siddiqi, Abdul Haseeb, Askari Taqvi, Dr Sagheer Ahmed, Dr Mohammad Ali Shah, Khalid bin Wilayat ,Nadia Gabol and Shaikh Muhammad Afzal.

Two advisors belonged to MQM are Khawaja Izharul Hasan and Ghulam Haider Rahu.

Please Wait while comments are loading...