Pawar constitutes Committee for Sikkim State NCP

Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Apr 30 (UNI) National President of Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) Sharad Pawar has constituted the Committee for Sikkim State NCP which comes-into force with immediate effect.

Following are the office-bearers of the Committee: Mr A K Subba - President, Mr P P Letcha and MR T P Basnet - Vice Presidents, Mr Atal Bahadur Taman and Mr Shanta Kumar Basnet - General Secretaries, Mr Kamal Khati and Mr Deepak Rai - Secretaries and Mr Narendra Subba as Treasurer.

National Committee Members are : Mr P B Darnal, Mr G P Koirala and Mr Dhansor Subba.

Executive Committee Members are: Mr L A Tsiring Lepcha, Mr Jagan Das Oali, Mr Manoj Tamang, Mr Mingma Norbu Serpa, Mr Bhim Raj Subba, Mr Yadav Kumar Sharma and Mr Prakash Sharma.

District President are Mr B Basnet for East District and Mr B S Subba for West District, a party release issued here today said.


Please Wait while comments are loading...