Kurien, Kalraj Misra, Natrajan in RS Dy Chairman panel

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Apr 23 (UNI) Rajya Sabha Chairman Hamid Ansari today nominated six members, including P J Kurien and Jayanti Natrajan of the Congress and Kalraj Misra of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), to the Deputy Chairman's panel in the House.

The other members nominated to the panel are Uday Pratap Singh of the Samajwadi Party, Prashant Chatterjee of the CPM and Tariq Anwar of the Nationalist Congress party, it was announced in the House by the Chairman.


Please Wait while comments are loading...