UP govt transfers 4 PCS officers

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Lucknow, Apr 23 (UNI) Uttar Pradesh government today transferred four Provincial Civil Services (PCS) officers in the state.

Ramesh Mishra, joint secretary, Social welfare, is new Additional Commissioner, Trade Tax, Lucknow, while Mahesh Das Swami, Additional Inspector General, Stamp and Registration, Allahabad has been made the Additional Commissioner of Meerut.

Whereas Sandeep Kumar Sharma, Additional Commissioner, Allahabad has been sent at Mr Swami's place in Allahabad.

Shashikant Mehrotra, Additional Commissioner, Meerut is now Additional Inspector General, Stampt and Registration, Ghaziabad.


Please Wait while comments are loading...