Re-polling on in four Nepal districts+

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Kathmandu, Apr 15 : Re-polling in six constituencies in four districts of Nepal is underway.

The polling will be held till 5:00 p.m.

According to, the re-polling is being held at 12 polling stations under Constituencies 1 and 2 in Saptari District, Constituencies 4 and 6 in Sarlahi District, Constituency 5 in Chitwan District and Constituency 4 in Rautahat District.

Earlier, the Election Commission (EC) had cancelled polling in these constituencies on April 10 following complaints.

Please Wait while comments are loading...