12-member Coordination Committee constituted for Punjab Cong

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Chandigarh, Apr 8 (UNI) The All India Congress Committee (AICC) today constituted a 12-member Coordination Committee for the Punjab Congress with AICC general Secretary Margaret Alva as one of the members.

According to a party release issued here, the other members of the committee included AICC secretary Manish Tiwari, PCC president Rajinder Kaur Bhattal, former Punjab Chief Minister Capt Amrinder Singh, PCC working president Mohinder Singh Kay Pee, MP Gurjeet Singh, former MP Surinder Singla, MLAs Lal Singh and Braham Mohindera, Virender Kataria, Jagmeet Singh Brar and Ashwini Sekhri.


Please Wait while comments are loading...