Badshahpur becomes 4th Vidhan Sabha Constituency in Gurgaon

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Gurgaon, Apr 7 (UNI) As per new de-limitation orders, Badshahpur will be the new Vidhan Sabha Constituency of Gurgaon district.

Now there will be four Vidhan Sabha Constituencies in the district instead of three constituencies--Sohna, Gurgaon and Pataudi.

This was sated in a meeting held here today to review the task of preparing photo identity cards, photo voter lists and ensuring effective compliance of the new de-limitation orders.


Please Wait while comments are loading...