All India inter-zone Vijay Harare trophy from April 1

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Visakhapatnam, Mar 27 (UNI) The All India inter-zone cricket tournament for Vijay Harare trophy to be held here from April 2, has been advanced by a day.

Andhra Cricket Association(ACA) Vice President P R Narayanaswamy said today that the tournament would be held from April 1 to 10.

Madhya Pradesh and Tamil Nadu, Jharkhand and Himachal Pradesh would play the pre-quarter finals on the first day. This would be followed by the quarter-finals between West Bengal and Delhi and Saurashtra and Karnataka on April 2.

The semi-finals would be played on April 7 and 8 and the final on April 10, he said.


Please Wait while comments are loading...