Track details of Madonna's 'Hard Candy' revealed

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

London, Mar 10 : The track details of Madonna's highly anticipated 11th studio album dubbed 'Hard Candy' have been revealed.

The pop star recorded her new album in collaboration with Justin Timberlake, Timbaland and Pharrell Williams.

The first song of the album, which is set to release on April 29, is 'Candy Store' and the second '4 Minutes'.

Third on the track list is 'Give It 2 Me', while at number four is 'Heartbeat', which marks a departure of style with a heavily 1980s-influenced sound.

The fifth track is 'Miles Away,' which goes back to Madonna's new urban sound, and sixth is 'She's Not Me', which has the album's most controversial lyrics and sounds like Madge's response to Robbie Williams' track 'She's Madonna.'

The album's seventh single is 'Incredible', while eighth song is 'Beat Goes On' that features more America rap royalty, Kanye West.

'Dance Tonight' is the ninth song, and it is a duet with JT with worthy lyrics about doing our bit for charity.

'Spanish Lesson', which is the tenth song, the singer tries out her multilingual skills. he eleventh song is 'Devil', a reworked mid-tempo outtake from Madonna's last album, 'Confessions On A Dance Floor'.

The album wraps up with the deepest track 'Voices', which has lyrics about the 'master and slave'. The song is about people being slaves to their egos.

Please Wait while comments are loading...