Sehwag to lead North Zone in Deodhar trophy

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Mar 8 (UNI) Opener Virender Sehwag will lead North Zone in the Prof DB Deodhar Trophy starting later this month.

Sehwag will lead a star-studded squad which includes fellow openers Gautam Gambhir and Akash Chopra apart from U-19 World Cup winning captain Virat Kohli and pacer VRV Singh.

The team: Virender Sehwag (Captain), Gautam Gambhir (vice-captain), Akash Chopra, Shikhar Dhawan, Paras Dogra, Yashpal Singh, Uday Kaul (wicket-keeper), Virat Kohli, Rajat Bhatia, VRV Singh, Pradeep Sangwan, Vickramjit Malik, Amit Mishra, Vishal Bhatia, Manpreeet Gony.


Please Wait while comments are loading...