Parmar replaces Powar in West Zone squad for Duleep final

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Mumbai, Feb 15 (UNI) The West Zone selectors today made only one change for the final match of the Duleeep Trophy against North Zone, by bringing in spinner Mohnish Parmar in place of Ramesh Powar.

The final of the Duleep Trophy between West Zone and North Zone will be held from February 19 to 23 at the Wankhede stadium here.

The West Zone team: Parthiv Patel (c, w-k), Wasim Jaffer, Sahil Kukreja, Ajinkya Rahane, Cheteshwar Pujara, Yusuf Pathan, Ashraf Makda, S Trivedi, Rakesh Dhruve, Sandeep Jobanputra, Mohnish Parmar, Samad Fallah, Harshad Khadiwale, Pinal Shah, Rakesh Solanki.


Please Wait while comments are loading...