Eight office bearers appointed to MCD house

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Feb 15 (UNI) In order to steamline and tone up its organisational set-up, the Municipal Corporation of Delhi leader today appointed eight office bearers.

While Subhash Arya would be the leader, Ram Kishan Singhal, Ved Prakash Gupta and Rajesh Gehlot would be deputy leaders, according to the MCD.

Besides, the chief whip would be Moolchand Chawla and assisting him would be Neera Agarwal.

Also, Yogendra Chandolia and Mahendra Nagpal would be its secretary and Usha Mehta its treasurer.


Please Wait while comments are loading...