9 IAS Officials transferred in UP

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Lucknow, Feb 12 (UNI) Uttar Pradesh government today transferred nine Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officials in the state.

R C Srivastava, principal secretary Finance department has been transferred to Reorganisation Coordination department in the same capacity, while Sudhi Saxena, special secretary Medical and Health department has been moved to Irrigation department in the same post.

Anil Kumar Gupta, principal secretary, Religious Affairs department has been made principal secretary Fisheries department, while Sri Dev Dutt, secretary Fisheries was appointed secretary, Religious Affairs department.

K L Meena, Uday Pratap Singh, Srimati K Dhanlaxmi and Jai Prakash Mishra, who were awaiting posting were posted as Divisional Commissioner, Faizabad; principal secretary Social welfare department; principal secretary, agricultural production commissioner branch; principal secretary, housing department respectively.

However, Ashok Kumar who was in waiting list, has been made principal secretary milk development, Managing director PCDF a nd commissioner milk development.


Please Wait while comments are loading...