Shamsher to lead U-18 Chandigarh hockey team

Subscribe to Oneindia News

Chandigarh, Feb 7 (UNI) Shamsher Singh will lead Chandigarh in the fourth Under-18 Junior National Hockey Championship being conducted by Hyderabad Hockey Association at Rasoolpura (Begumpet), Secunderabad from February 8-18.

The team was announced by Chandigarh Hockey Association secretary YP Vohra.

The team: Shamsher Singh (captain), Dhanvinder Singh, Bikramjit Singh, Jagmeet Singh, Ravisher Singh, Amandeep Singh, Karanvir Singh, Sukhbir Singh, Aashish Kumar, Mohit Thakur, Jaspreet Singh, Gagandeep Singh, Manjinder Singh, Pradeep Malik, Manpreet Singh, Sumeet Pal Singh, Davinder Rana and Harpreet Singh.

Amarjit Singh, Yudhvir Singh and Amritpal will accompany the team as officials.


Please Wait while comments are loading...