Maharaja Ranjit Singh hockey tourney from Feb 18

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Feb 4 (UNI) The fourth All India Maharaja Ranjit Singh Hockey Tournament will be held here during February 18-27.

Top teams of the country including BPCL, Indian Airlines, Air India, Namdhari XI, Punjab and Sindh Bank, PNB, Army XI, BSF, IOC, Northern Railway and SRC will vie for honours.

The winners will get a prize money of Rs one lakh while the runners-up will receive Rs 50,000.


Please Wait while comments are loading...