Congress announces second list for Tripura

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Feb 4 (UNI) The Congress tonight released the list of four more candidates for this month's election to the 60-member Tripura state assembly.

In its first list released four days ago, the party had named 54 candidates.

According to the second list, Ms Mira Das would contest from Salgarh, Brajendra Mog Chowudhary from Jolaibari, Sukha Ranjan Das from Surma and Radhika Ranjan Das from Panisagar.


Please Wait while comments are loading...