Bishnoi's Janhit Cong announces heads of various wings

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Chandigarh, Feb 1 (UNI) The Haryana Janhit Congress (HJC) headed by MP Kuldip Bishnoi today announced the office bearers of various wings and district units.

Mrs Sudha Mailk will head the Mahila wing of the party while Jai Bhagwan Sharma will be the youth wing chief.

Former MLA Lehri Singh will head the Sevak Dal while another former MLA Rao Narinder Singh will be the Chairman of the disciplinary committee.

Ran Singh Mann, another former MLA will head the media committee while chairman of the Policy research and administrative reforms committee will be Mr I D Kaushik, a retired IAS officer.

The party also announced the names of heads of various cells as well as presidents of the district units of Haryana.

The list of the state vice-presidents and general secretaries would be announced on February four, general secretary of the party Mangat Ram said here.


Please Wait while comments are loading...