Retribution won the Chief Minister trophy

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Bangalore, Jan 12 (UNI) The Chief Minister Trophy won by Retribution ridden by jockey D M Grant and trainer S Padmanabhan. The main events of the races were held here today.

Winner of the property Capt Jamshed J Appoo and Train by S Padmanabhavan. The trainer S Padmanabhan and jockey D M Grant scored double each.

Three favourites obliged in long card of nine event.


Please Wait while comments are loading...