Five members of Haryana Information Commission sworn in

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Chandigarh, Jan 3 (UNI) Five members of the Haryana State Information Commission were sworn in by Governor A R Kidwai at the Raj Bhawan here today.

Those administered the oath of office and secrecy were Ms Asha Sharma, Lt Gen (Retd) J B S Yadava, Mr Ashok Mehta, Mr M R Ranga and Mr Premvir Singh.

Chief Minister Bhupinder Singh Hooda, Chief Secretary Promilla Issar and Chief Information Commissioner G Madhavan were also present on the occasion.


Please Wait while comments are loading...