Cong appoints 12 divisional spokespersons in UP

Subscribe to Oneindia News

Lucknow, Dec 27 (UNI) Uttar Pradesh Congress unit today appointed 12 divisional spokespersons.

According to a party release, Arvind Kumar Pandey has been appointed as spokesperson in Gorakhpur Division.

Similarly, Dr Allauddin has been appointed at Bareilly, Chandra Pal Yadav at Azamgarh, Santosh Tyagi at Moradabad, Sanjay Jaiswal at Basti, Narendra Sharma at Saharanpur, Rajesh Khatri at Varanasi, Pradyuman Kumar at Chitrakoot, Ugrasen Mishra at Faizabad, Arvind Dubey at Jhansi, Samit Vibhav at Agra and Javed Urfi at Allahabad.

State unit president Dr Rita Bahuguna Joshi has called a meeting of divisional spokespersons at the state party office here on January 7.


Please Wait while comments are loading...