Strealing Speed wins the main event

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Mysore, Nov 28 (UNI) Second favourite streling Speed ridden by Vijay Kumar won the committee cup the main event of the races held here today.

The winner is joint property of Raja Mallikarjuna, Prabhu D Chandranani and Deepak S Bhatnagar and trained by R Mallikarjuna.

Trained Z Darashah scored treble while jockey D Gnaneshwar ridden four winners and jockey Vijay Kumar had a brace of winner.

Three favourites are obliged in a card of eight events.


Please Wait while comments are loading...