Dhumal to contest HP Assembly polls from Bamsan

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Shimla, Nov 26 (UNI) BJP Chief Ministerial candidate Prem Kumar Dhumal will contest the December 19 phase two Himachal Pradesh Assembly elections from Bamsan, the party announced today.

The announcement was made by the BJP in the second list of its candidates.

The party had announced the names of 57 candidates in the first list a few days ago and with the announcement of eight other candidates today, the party has released its complete list for the state.

It has fielded Khushi Ram Balnahta from Rohru constituency, Suresh Kumar Bhardwaj from Shimla, Vijay Agnihotri from Nadaun, Narender Kumar Sharma from Chintpurni, Praveen Sharma from Palampur, Mansa Ram from Karsog and Praveen Kumar Sharma from Mandi.


Please Wait while comments are loading...