Dhillon, M P Singh putt titles in Chandigarh Golfing Tour

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Chandigarh, Nov 23 (UNI) Indeerdeep Singh Dhillon of Australia emerged winners in the Non-Resident Indians (NRI) category with an aggregate score of 245 at the conclusion of the third leg of the Chandigarh Golfing Tour which concluded at the Army Golf Course in Chandimandir near here today.

One stroke behind Dhillon was Amardeep Sangha. M P Singh claimed the Vodafone Trophy for the overall championship with a three days' total of 231. Charan Bal finished runner-up with 232.

Lt Gen T K Sapru, GOC- in- C, Western Command distributed the prizes amongst the winners.


Please Wait while comments are loading...