DSA Open Club League begins tomorrow

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Nov 18 (UNI) Tarun Sangha Football Club will take on Simla Youngs in the inaugural match of the ONGC-SAIL Delhi Soccer Association (DSA) Annual Open Club Football League tomorrow.

Fourteen top clubs of the city, including defending champions Indian Air Force (New Delhi) and runners-up Indian Nationals, will vie for top honours in the tournament to be played in the league-cum-knock out basis.

Five top teams from the preliminary league will qualify for the Super League and four best teams of the Super League will make it to the semi-finals.

Other teams taking part in the league are Garhwal Heroes, SAIL-City FC, GS4 Hindustan, Shastri Club, Osian's New Delhi Heroes, Youngmen, Shahdara FC, Mughals SC, Ahbab FC, Bangadarshan FC.


Please Wait while comments are loading...