3 IAS officers transferred in Haryana

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Chandigarh, Nov 13 (UNI) The Haryana Government today transferred three IAS officers with immediate effect.

Mr Ashok Khemka, Director Consolidation of Holdings, Director, Land Records, Special Collector (Hq) and Special LAO, Haryana (Designate) has been posted as Special Secretary, Land Use Board in place of Mr R S Doon.

Mr Doon, Joint Secretary, Land Use Board and Deputy Commissioner, Rohtak has been posted as Joint Secretary Haryana Boundary Area Committee and Deputy Commissioner, Rohtak relieving Mr M R Anand of the charge of the Special Secretary, Boundary Area Committee.

Mr Mandeep Singh Brar, Sub Divisional Officer, Civil, Hisar has been transferred as Secretary Commission for Determination of Compensation of the victims of Dabwali Tragedy, Hisar in addition to his present assignment.


Please Wait while comments are loading...