S Africa retain squad for second test

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

JOHANNESBURG, Nov 12 (Reuters) South Africa have named an unchanged squad for the second test against New Zealand in Centurion starting on Friday.

The hosts won the first test by a record 358 runs in Johannesburg yesterday.

Squad: Graeme Smith (captain), Herschelle Gibbs, Hashim Amla, Jacques Kallis, AB de Villiers, Mark Boucher, Shaun Pollock, Ashwell Prince, Andre Nel, Paul Harris, Dale Steyn, Makhaya Ntini.


Please Wait while comments are loading...