J&K team for Ranji trophy announced

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Srinagar, Oct 29 (UNI) Vijay Sharma will lead first two a 14-member Jammu and Kashmir, team to represent the state in the Ranji Trophy league matches.

The team and the reserves have been announced for the first two four - day Ranji Trophy matches.

The team : Vijay Sharma (captain), Majid Dar (vice captain) Sajad Ahmad Sheikh, Parminder Singh, Inderjeet Singh, Ian Dev Singh, Hardeep Singh, Irshad Ahmed, Sarabjeet Singh, Sami-ul-lah, Pranab Mahajan, Jagtaar Singh, Shafqat Baba, Sameer Ali and Huwaid Ronga.

Stand byes : Gurpratap Singh, Manzoor Dhar, Sameer Khujuria, Raman Datta and Pradeep Bali.


Please Wait while comments are loading...