New Zealand one-day squad for South Africa tour

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

BRISBANE, Australia Oct 23 (Reuters) New Zealand named the following squad today for next month's tour of South Africa to compete in a three-match one-day series and a Twenty20 clash.

Daniel Vettori will captain the side, while seamers Kyle Mills and James Frankin were included subject to a fitness test: The squad: Daniel Vettori (captain), Shane Bond, James Franklin, Mark Gillespie, Gareth Hopkins, Jamie How, Michael Mason, Kyle Mills, Brendon McCullum, Jacob Oram, Jeetan Patel, Scott Styris, Ross Taylor, Lou Vincent.


Please Wait while comments are loading...