15 IPS officers transferred in UP

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Lucknow, Oct 23 (UNI) The Uttar Pradesh government today transferred 15 Indian Police Service (IPS) officers in the state.

Sutapa Sanyal, IG railways Lucknow is IG PAC, central zone, Lucknow; R N Singh, IG EOW, Luckow is IG PAC east zone, Lucknow; Abhay Shankar, IG, fire services, Lucknow has been given additional charge of IG civil security, Lucknow.

Renuka Mishra, DIG technical services, Lucknow is DIG railway, Lucknow.

Kripashankar Singh, SP intelligence, Faizabad is SP Baghpat, while earlier incumbent K Izilerson is SP intelligence, Varanasi.

Akhileshwar Ram Mishra, commandant 33rd PAC battalion, Jhansi is SP Shravasti, while earlier incumbent S K Kaul is assistant, IG, training, Lucknow.

Vir Bahadur Singh, SSP Jhansi is SP, UP police headquarters, Allahabad; S K Bhagat, commandant 34th PAC battalion, Varanasi is SP Jhansi.

Praveen Kumar, SP Chandauli is SP Barabanki, while earlier incumbent Shachi Ghildiyal is SP intelligence, Faizabad.

Luv Kumar, SP railways, Moradabad is SP Chandauli.

Raja Srivastava, SP UP Power Corporation, Lucknow and Ashok Kumar Tyagi, SP Hardoi swap postings.


Please Wait while comments are loading...