13-member team to represent India in Euorpean Pro-Crcuit

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Oct 23 (UNI) Spearheaded by Commonwealth games gold medal winner Achanta Sharat Kamal, a 13-member Indian team, including three women will represent the country in the Euorpean ITTF Pro Circuit table tennis tournaments from October 24 to November 11.

The tournament in which Indians will be taking part are, Austrian Open to be held at Wels from October 24 to 28, followed by French Open slated to be held at Toulouse from October 31 to November 4 and German open at Bremen from November 7 to 11.

The team Men: Achanta Sharat Kamal, Subhajit Saha, Anirban Nandi, Pathik Nisheeth Mehta, Soumyadeep Roy, Amalraj A. Anthony, Jubin Kumar, Aniket Vinayak Koparkar, Devesh Karla, Sanil Shankar Shetty.

Women: Poulomi Ghatak, Mouma Das, Kasturi Chakraborty.

Coach: Vasant Babras.


Please Wait while comments are loading...