Pakistan bat first in second one-dayer v SAfrica

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

LAHORE, Oct 20 (Reuters) Pakistan have won the toss and elected to bat in the second one-day international against South Africa at the Gaddafi stadium today.

The hosts made one change to the side that lost the opener of the five-match series by 45 runs on Thursday, with left arm spinner Abdul Rehman replacing Mohammad Hafeez.

South Africa are unchanged.

Teams: South Africa: Graeme Smith (captain), Justin Kemp, Herschelle Gibbs, Jacques Kallis, AB de Villiers, Mark Boucher, Shaun Pollock, Albie Morkel, Johan Botha, Makhaya Ntini, Charl Langeveldt.

Pakistan: Shoaib Malik (captain), Mohammad Yousuf, Younis Khan, Shahid Afridi, Imran Nazir, Kamran Akmal, Misbah-ul Haq, Umar Gul, Rao Iftikhar, Sohail Tanvir, Abdul Rehman.


Please Wait while comments are loading...