England squad for test series against Sri Lanka

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

LONDON, Oct 19 (Reuters) England named the following 15-man squad today for the test series against Sri Lanka beginning on December 1: Michael Vaughan (captain), James Anderson, Ian Bell, Ravi Bopara, Stuart Broad, Paul Collingwood, Alastair Cook, Matthew Hoggard, Philip Mustard, Monty Panesar, Kevin Pietersen, Matthew Prior, Owais Shah, Ryan Sidebottom, Graeme Swann.


Please Wait while comments are loading...