CM announces award for Orissa Hockey players

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Bhubaneswar,Oct 16 (UNI)Orissa Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik today announced a cash award of Rs one lakh to each of the hockey player from Orissa who won the championship in the just concluded Asia Cup at Chennai Indian Hockey team Captain Prabodh Tirkey, Padmashree Dilip Tirkey, Ignes Tirkey, William Khalko and Roshan Minz would receive a cash award of Rs one lakh at a special function here soon, a release from the Chief Minister's office said.


Please Wait while comments are loading...