Jharkhand team for Vinoo Mankad Trophy announced

Subscribe to Oneindia News

Jamshedpur, Oct 15 (UNI) Jharkhand State Cricket Association (JSCA) has announced a 15-member Jharkhand squad for Vinoo Mankad Trophy (under19) for this season.

A four-member JSCA selection committee appointed Ishank Jaggi and Gurpreet Singh as the captain and the vice-captain respectively.

The following players have been selected : Ishank Jaggi(Captain), Gurjeet Singh (Vice-Captain), Saurabh Tiwary, Rupesh Nayak, Ajit Dwivedi, Kundan Gupta, Kabir Sanyal, Kamal Gope (WK), Varun R Aaron, Ashish Kumar, Rahul Shukla, Aman Saurabh, Ravi Shankar, Sujit Kumar Yadav and Asif Fahad.


Please Wait while comments are loading...