District charges bestowed on MP ministers

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Bhopal, Oct 3: Members of the Madhya Pradesh Council of Ministers have been bestowed charges of districts afresh.

The charges, bestowed yesterday, were as follows: Commercial Tax Minister Babulal Gaur -- Ujjain Home Minister Himmat Kothari -- Indore Finance Minister Raghavji -- Bhopal Energy Minister Gaurishankar Shejwar -- Harda and Chhindwara Commerce and Industry Minister Jayant Malaiya -- Gwalior and Mandla Public Works Minister Kailash Vijayvargiya -- Sagar and Khargone Urban Administration and Development Minister Narottam Mishra -- Jabalpur and Vidisha Farmers' Welfare Minister Gopal Bhargav -- Damoh Water Resources Minister Anup Mishra -- Shivpuri Woman and Child Development Minister Kusum Singh Mehdele -- Hoshangabad Public Health Engineering Minister Chaudhry Chandrabhan Singh -- Balaghat and Shahdol Animal Husbandry Minister Ramakant Tiwari -- Anuppur and Umaria Forests Minister Vijay Shah -- Dhar and Datia Labour Minister Jagdish Dewda -- Ratlam and Shajapur Public Health and Family Welfare Minister Ajay Vishnoi -- Satna and Katni Panchayats and Rural Development Minister Rustam Singh -- Sehore and Rewa Jails Minister Antar Singh Arya -- Khandwa and Burhanpur Revenue Minister Kamal Patel -- Betul and Ashok Nagar Public Relations Minister Lakshmikant Sharma -- Rajgarh and Raisen Narmada Valley Development Minister Nagendra Singh -- Chhatarpur Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection Minister Akhand Pratap Singh -- Sidhi Higher Education and School Education Minister Lakshman Singh Gaur -- Mandsaur and Neemuch Minister of State for Tourism (Independent Charge) Tukojirao Puar -- Guna MoS for Fisheries (Independent Charge) Moti Kashyap -- Seoni MoS for Village Industry (Independent Charge) Karan Singh Verma -- Morena MoS for Higher Education Paras Jain -- Bhind and Dewas MoS for Panchayats and Rural Development Meena Singh -- Dindori MoS for Public Health Engineering Gangaram Patel -- Sheopur and Tikamgarh MoS for Forests Narayan Singh Kushwah -- Panna MoS for General Administration Ranjana Baghel -- Jhabua and Barwani MoS for Commercial Tax Harendrajit Singh Babbu -- Narsinghpur


Please Wait while comments are loading...