Ambika Chaudhary is SP legislature party chief whip

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Lucknow, Sep 21 (UNI) Senior Samajwadi Party (SP) leader Ambika Chaudhary has been nominated as the chief whip of the SP Uttar Pradesh legislature party.

Besides, former state minister Naresh Agarwal and Awdhesh Prasad were nominated as general secretary and treasurer of the SP legislative party respectively.

Their names were announced by SP national president and leader of the opposition in UP assembly Mulayam Singh Yadav.

Besides, 11 others were nominated to the legislature party executive, including Shivpal Singh Yadav, Dhaniram Verma, Mata Prasad Pandey, Ramsharan Das Gurjar, Ahmad Hasan, Dr Waqar Ahmad Shah, Shahid Manzoor, Janardan Prasad Ojha, Bharat Tripathi, Ramasrey Vishwakarma and Arvind Singh Gope.


Please Wait while comments are loading...