Pakistan win toss, send Australia in to bat

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

JOHANNESBURG, Sep 18 (Reuters) Pakistan won the toss and sent Australia in to bat in their World Twenty20 Super Eight Group F match today.

There are no changes in either starting XI.

The winners of the match are almost certain of a place in the semi-finals.

Pakistan - Imran Nazir, Salman Butt, Mohammad Hafeez, Younis Khan, Shoaib Malik, Misbah ul-Haq, Shahid Afridi, Kamran Akmal, Sohail Tanveer, Umar Gul, Mohamiad Asif.

Australia - Adam Gilchrist, Matthew Hayden, Ricky Ponting, Michael Clarke, Andrew Symonds, Michael Hussey, Brad Hodge, Brett Lee, Mitchell Johnson, Nathan Bracken, Stuart Clark.


Please Wait while comments are loading...