England elect to field v New Zealand in Twenty20 match

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

DURBAN, South Africa, Sep 18 (Reuters) England won the toss and elected to field in a Twenty20 World Cup match against New Zealand in Durban today.

England: Darren Maddy, Vikram Solanki, Kevin Pietersen, Paul Collingwood (captain), Owais Shah, Andrew Flintoff, Luke Wright, Dimitri Mascarenhas, Chris Schofield, Stuart Broad, James Anderson.

New Zealand: Brendon McCullum, Lou Vincent, Peter Fulton, Ross Taylor, Scott Styris, Craig McMilan, Jacob Oram, Daniel Vettori (captain), Shane Bond, Mark Gillespie, Chris Martin.


Please Wait while comments are loading...