koffee with karan season finale brings koffee awards 2007

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Mumbai, Sep 15 (UNI) Koffee Awards 2007 will be announced on the season finale episode of Koffee with Karan to be aired tomorrow on Star World and Star One.

According to a release issued by STAR, Karan Johar came up with the novel idea of 'Koffee Awards 2007' for the season finale and the jury comprises fashion designer Rohit Bal, actor Malaika Arora and MTV VJ Cyrus Broacha.

Himesh Reshammiya, Rakhi Sawant and Shah Rukh Khan are among the nonminees. Some surprise awards have also been included by Karan like the Lifetime Achievement Award and Favourite Episode of the Season Award.

The season finale episode will have the most ridiculous confessions and statement made by the actors on the show, some of them coming from stars like Kareena Kapoor saying, ''John Abraham is expressionless'' to Mallika Sherawat's candid one liner, ''I suffer from this psychological clinical disorder called Superiority Complex'' to Tabu saying, ''Boyfriends come, boyfriends go, but Nagarjuna remains'' and more, the release added.


Please Wait while comments are loading...