Azad on Vizzy Trophy committee

Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Chandigarh, Oct 8 (UNI) The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) president Sharad Pawar has nominated Dronacharya Desh Prem Azad and Bharat Shah on the four-member Vizzy Trophy Committee.

Two other members will be nominated by the Association of Indian Universities (AIU).

A communication received today by Mr Azad, Prof R S Shetty, Executive Secretary incharge, BCCI said that the 'scope of work' of the Vizzy committee would be finalised soon.

Renowned coach Azad was earlier on the technical committee of the BCCI.


Write a Comment

More Headlines